Frequently Asked Questions

What is the Blissful Crate

We are a monthly subscription service and we deliver hand-curated lifestyle item, 5-9 full and sample size products every month!

Do you accept other currencies?

No. At this time we only sell and deliver in the USA.

Where do you ship?

We ship to the US only a this time.

How much is shipping?

Shipping anywhere in the USA  is a flat rate $7.95

When will my box ship?

Boxes will ship out on the 7th of every month!

When is your cutoff date?

All orders received before the 21st of the month, will ship out that month on the 7th. All orders placed on the 22th or later will ship out on the 7th depending on availability or the following month.

When will I be billed?

You will be billed immediately when you place your first order. All subsequent orders will be re-billed on the 1st of the month. If you did not receive your first box, you won’t be billed twice before receiving your first box.

What does it mean to be a VIP?

VIP members will be offered extra perks and opportunities to try products and will have priority access to promotions.

How do I become a VIP?

All founder subscribers win VIP status automatically when subscribing and keep it for life unless they unsubscribe. All other members will have the opportunity to gain VIP status by paying a small annual fee.

What are your business hours?

We are open Monday through Friday, 9AM-5PM. We will be happy and waiting to help you during those hours!

What is the best way to contact you?

The best way to contact us is through form on http://blissfullcrate.com/contactus

Do you accept returns?

No, we cannot accept returns due to the hygienic nature of the items and the subscription model. All sales are final.

How can I cancel?

If you choose to cancel, you can easily do so! Just email us using the form on http://blissfulcrate.com/contatcus. You must cancel before the 1st of the month.When you cancel your subscription, they will still receive products through the end of the the current subscription term. If you use PayPal YOU MUST CANCEL IN YOUR PAYPAL ACCOUNT.